Contact CAMSC

For more information, please contact us:

Telephone at: (416) 941-0004  Facsimile at: (416) 941-9282

Name Title Area of Expertise  Ext.  email
Cassandra Dorrington President    224 cdorrington@camsc.ca
Fatma Hassan Director, Business Development & Partnerships Corporate Memberships 227

fhassan@camsc.ca

Daphne Shih Director, Business Development & Partnerships Events, Marketing, PR 223

dshih@camsc.ca

Joseph Phillips

Manager, Supplier Business Development
Supplier Certifications, recerts, renewals  225 jphillips@camsc.ca
Indira Lokhram Manager, Support Services

Accounts Payable/Receivables

222 ilokhram@camsc.ca
Shazia Alli
Project Coordinator    221 info@camsc.ca
Erika Dawson Program Assistant, Marketing and Business Development   229 edawson@camsc.ca

by mail:
282 Richmond St. East, #101
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1P4

 
Newsletter Signup