Contact CAMSC

For more information, please contact us by:

telephone at: (416) 941-0004     facsimile at: (416) 941-9282

Name Title  Ext.  email
Cassandra Dorrington President  224 cdorrington@camsc.ca
Philip Ducharme Manager, Supplier Business Development  225 pducharme@camsc.ca
Katie Motta Director, Business Development & Partnership  227 kmotta@camsc.ca
Margo Hampden Director, Business Development & Partnership  229 mhampden@camsc.ca
Daphne Shih Director, Sponsorship & Marketing  223 dshih@camsc.ca
Indira Lokhram Manager, Support Services  222 ilokhram@camsc.ca
Shazia Alli
Project Coordinator  221 info@camsc.ca


by mail:
282 Richmond St. East, #101
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1P4

 
Newsletter Signup