Contact CAMSC

For more information, please contact us:

Telephone at: (416) 941-0004  Facsimile at: (416) 941-9282

Name Title Area of Expertise  Ext.  email
Cassandra Dorrington President    224 cdorrington@camsc.ca
Fatma Hassan Director, Business Development & Partnerships Corporate Memberships & programming 227

fhassan@camsc.ca

Daphne Shih Director, Business Development & Partnerships Corporate Memberships, Events
& Marketing
223

dshih@camsc.ca

Erin Summers Manager, Supplier Business Development
Supplier Certifications, recerts, renewals  225 esummers@camsc.ca 
Indira Lokhram Manager, Support Services

Accounts Payable/Receivables

222 ilokhram@camsc.ca
Shazia Alli
Project Coordinator General inquiries  221 info@camsc.ca

Angelina Murashka

Program Assistant   229 amurashka@camsc.ca

by mail:
282 Richmond St. East, #101
Toronto, Ontario M5A 1P4

 
Newsletter Signup