CAMSC Leadership


Executive Committee:

Cassandra Dorrington
Ex-Officio Board Member 

CAMSC - President

Lori Benson
Board Chair Person

Ernst & Young - Procurement Leader | Procurement Operations


Kathy Cheng
Vice Chair/Chair of Membership Committee

Redwood Classics Apparel - Founder & President

Reginald Humphrey
Vice Chair of Certification Committee

General Motors - Sr. Manager,
Supplier Diversity


Greg Porter
Secretary Treasurer/Chair of Audit Committee

TELUS - VP Procurement


Board Members:


Nedra Dickson
Board Member

Accenture Inc. - Global Supplier Inclusion & Sustainability Lead

Matthew Williams
Board member

BMO - Head & Director, Strategy & Integration | Procurement


Dave Owen
Board Member

Ciena - VP, Procurement



Adrian Galvan
Board Member

FCA Group (Chrysler) 


Michael Bourne
Board Member

IBM Canada - Manager, Business Operations

  Tracy Joshua
Board member

Kellogg's -   Vice President, Procurement


David Chartrand
Board Member

Manitoba Metis Federation, MMF - President

Leanne Bellegarde
Board member

Nutrien - Director, Diversity & Inclusion


Jason Cawthorn
Board Member

TD - Vice President, Sourcing Execution | Strategic Sourcing Group

  Andrea Korney
Board member

TransCanada - Sr Manager - Diversity and Inclusion, Supplier Diversity TransCanada Pipelines


Newsletter Signup